Happy Ending

I learned that life needs a back-up plan. To be prepared for anything unexpected, to be ready to fall deep or jump high. It took me a while. But I learned. To let go. That anything I have lost, is not lost in value. Although nothing can replace the gone, I must learn to let go to enjoy the present and embrace the future. There’s no need to regret our ‘happy ending’. We should have known the consequence from the very beginning, don’t you think?

I am sorry for all the stupid things that I have done
For disturbing your quiet life
For not understood
For impatient when we talked
For everything that seemed and gonna be wrong
And thank you so much
For allowing yourself to enter my broken life
For fighting any risk that you get by stand beside me
For your understanding and for everything

Hmm, I should take a good cup of coffee to heal everything.

Silakan berkomentar

